Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS)

 

Product-Rating :

 


 

Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS) Reviews

Reviews: 2572

Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS)

By Rex Inego | Oct 20, 2006 02:47 PM

Animal crossing is a weird game to describe its a bit like nintendos take on the sims but without the annoying parts. The premise of the game is to pay off your mortgage and make the perfect town and house. This isn't forced upon you though. So how do you finish the game you ask. Well thats a difficult question to answer as its not possible to fini  Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS) Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS)

By Rex Inego | Jan 04, 2007 01:24 PM

Animal Crossing is a game in which you live your life out in a virtual town. The series was slated for an American release on the N64, but then later bumped to the Gamecube. You, the player, live in a small town that is constantly growing, do a variety of tasks, and interact with the inhabitants, and other people as well. Even though this game is s  Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS) Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS)

By Rex Inego | Jan 18, 2007 09:00 PM

Players start off in a taxi/cab with Kapp'n the sea captain he starts asking for the time and date so the clock is right and you can experenice the full pleasure of Animal Crossing the fact that Animal Crossing is a real life game when its December in real life your town will have snow and you can build snowmen, when its Summer there are bugs about  Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS) Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS)

By Rex Inego | Jan 22, 2007 07:40 PM

Here we have Animal Crossing: Wild World, a hotly anticipated and passionately adored life simulation game that has taken the Nintendo DS to high new levels. Everything that made the console version so enduring and appealing, as well as fun is also included in this handheld version, excluding the classic NES titles that were found in the GameCube v  Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS) Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS)

By Rex Inego | Apr 08, 2007 01:31 PM

The first Animal Crossing was so-so. It was OK, but I really couldn't be bothered going to my GameCube everytime I wanted to lead my virtual life; thus, when the DS Version, Wild World, came out, I had to buy it. Now I can chat to my animal friends and pay my mortgage to that greedy Tom Nook everywhere! It is one game I was truly playing all the ti  Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS) Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS)

By Rex Inego | May 06, 2007 04:29 PM

Animal Crossing: Wild World is a very enjoyable game. You can play as either a male or a female, and you can make up your own name. You also make up the name for your town, e.g. i called mine Hyrule. You can also customize your own flag for your little village and town tunes! This is why you just have to buy it...   Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS) Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS)

By Rex Inego | May 07, 2007 03:23 PM

Well as many people know the game is totally unique. There is so much to do but not enough hours in the day, it really is that addictive!  Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS) Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS)

By Rex Inego | May 09, 2007 03:15 PM

Animal crossing is essentially sims with animals and more fun. You start off by having a house built for you by the local shopkeep Tom Nook, you pay him off then you can do what you want to make money. Fish, harvest fruit, find insects and dig up fossils and much more!  Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS) Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS)

By Rex Inego | May 08, 2007 05:50 PM

Do games need to have set objectives to complete? Do they have to keep you on your toes at all times? The answer to those questions is no. If there is one game that can prove that, its Animal Crossing: Wild World.Fans of the Gamecube version of Animal Crossing will be familiar with the gamesҒ concept. If you havent yet played Animal Crossing   Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS) Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS)

By Rex Inego | May 11, 2007 06:42 PM

Get set to loose yourself in the world of animal crossing! A year and a few months on, I'm still addicted to it! The game is set in a fantasy village where all the animals are your neighbours. It has no set objectives so you can do what ever you want! Fancy catching a sea bass? Or maybe buying a new shirt to fit your style? It uses your Ds i  Animal Crossing: Wild World (DS) Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  
 

Product-Rating :