Cilest Contraceptive Pill

 

Product-Rating :

 


 

Cilest Contraceptive Pill Reviews

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Apr 05, 2005 10:20 AM

I've been using this pill for years & it works for me.  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Apr 13, 2005 01:11 PM

taken for 6 years until i decided to have merina coil fitted, big mistake, achieved pain, swelling and infection after infection with coil. But most of all SPOTs lots of them, greasy hair etc until BACK ON CILEST and back to normal, thank goodness  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 24, 2005 05:57 PM

gave me big boobs, love it havent had any problems!!on my 3rd pt an boobs gettin bigger !!  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jun 05, 2005 02:12 PM

been on it for a month its been good so far  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Nov 06, 2005 12:41 PM

Taken Cilest for 8 years  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jan 07, 2006 04:32 PM

Been on four three different pills before this one, bad breakthrough bleeding with them all. Been on Cilest for two months now.  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jan 09, 2006 02:18 PM

worrying about breakthrough bleeding, considering whether this pill is the problem  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jul 27, 2007 11:41 PM

some people on here are saying that they put on weight with cilest, low sex drive etc. overall i think cielst is pretty good and the whole sex drive saga... rubbish. my sex drive is higher than ever!! and i havent put any weight on whislt being on them  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Apr 24, 2006 09:34 PM

Been on Cilest about a year n a half now, was on microgen 30 but it made me a total nut job, not half as bad as i was but the week of my period im still a little scary my boyfriend says.   Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jun 24, 2006 10:55 PM

Ive been taking cilest for 5 months great idea  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Aug 10, 2006 06:17 PM

Iv taken it for 2 yrs. recently tried the contraceptive patch-big mistake, really wasnt for me, so going back on the cilest pill.  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Oct 13, 2006 03:22 PM

have been on a pill rollercoaster, started with microginon and ive been through 4 ro 5 different pills in the last 8 months and cilest is the best so far!  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Dec 26, 2006 01:06 AM

After reading these reviews, I am so surprised! I haven't had a problem with Cilest at all really! I take 2 packs in a row as I happen to be particularly fertile, which is handy and safe according to my doctor. I have been taking it on and off for about 6 years now.  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Dec 26, 2006 02:42 PM

Dont understand what all the fuss is about  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Feb 07, 2007 05:10 PM

Been on Cilest for 5 and a half yrs  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Feb 13, 2007 09:10 AM

I have been on the pill since I was 17 (4 years now) for regularity of periods and having a serious boyfriend. Condoms...icky! Basically, it did the trick...although I did gain a lot of weight and become moody, that's normal!  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Feb 16, 2007 03:10 AM

I have been on cilest for 6 1/2 years now. I was previously on microgynon?. I used one packet and felt really awful and had the worst mood swings. After talking to my doctor he changed it and have been on cilest ever since. Thought i would look at thiks ite cos I have had had a small problem. I cant believe how many people have complained about it   Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Feb 24, 2007 01:07 PM

I went on this pill for heavy periods 2 years ago.  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Feb 24, 2007 02:24 PM

I started it after termination. I was on it for an year   Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Cilest Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Mar 10, 2007 06:16 PM

Had to change my pill because the previous one made me really moody. I love this one though.  Cilest Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  
Displaying 1 to 20 of 362
 

Product-Rating :