Dianette Contraceptive Pill

 

Product-Rating :

 


 

Dianette Contraceptive Pill Reviews

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Aug 15, 2005 11:47 AM

Diagnosed with polycystic ovaries at age 19. After years of depression, stress and embarrassment with chronic acne and unwanted hair (the side effects of PCO) I was put on Dianette.  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Mar 07, 2006 01:16 PM

I was put on Diannette when I was 15 years old for my acne. Over the years, various doctors have been trying to get me to come off it, but as it had made such a big improvement to my skin, I refused. Until four montha ago, whena lovely doctor told me she d put me on microgynon and if my acne returned I could go back on Dianette. About a month thro  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Mar 24, 2006 08:19 PM

Had bad skin was put on this pill to control it ay 16. I am now 23 and getting a little worried.  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Mar 26, 2006 05:37 PM

I have had acne since the age of 13 and after 4 years of antibiotics I was put onto Dianette. I have been taking Dianette for 10 years now.  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Apr 02, 2006 08:46 PM

Suffered from mild acne, and was put on dianette to clear it up, was on this for over a year until 2 weeks ago was changed to Cilest because it can be dangerous.  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 30, 2006 01:58 PM

Diagnosed with PCO aged 21, Dianette used with Roaccutane acne treatment for 2 years and no problems at all. Advised to come off as 'dangerous', not even sure now after 12 months what the dangers are, over and above long term use of most medication. Tried Mercillon, Marvillon and Cilest, all terrible but Cilest was the worst with very severe lower   Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jun 09, 2006 12:02 AM

I was put on Dianette when i was about 14, i was on it for almost 3years when i came off. I got really bad acne and tryed all sorts, creams, antibiotics etc: I loved Dianette and decided i would go back on that!  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Aug 15, 2006 03:09 PM

Age 13 was diagnosed with PCOS. Had all classic symptoms extreme weight gain, insane mood swings, acne and excess hair growth on face and stomach area also thinning of hair on head.Was given Dianette, within a year skin was completely perfect, hair growth on face and body had significantly decreased as well as reduction in greasy hair and skin. Ho  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Sep 13, 2006 11:46 AM

Started taking Dianette for skin problems  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Apr 19, 2007 07:42 AM

I have been on Dianette for a couple of months now, was prescribed it for contraceptive use and to clear up some acne.  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 30, 2007 10:21 PM

Was put on Dianette when i was 15, im now 16. helped me alot! i had quite bad acne and just felt so low all the time because of the acne, tried lots of stuff like creams none of them worked! so my doctor put me on dianette also for my bad periods. and its been great, my acne has gone just a few lingering on the face in places but real good improvem  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Nov 30, 2007 09:12 PM

I started Diannette when i was 18 due to having spots all over my face, neck, back and chest. I am now 26 and have came off it 4 months ago. The spots have came back with a vengance! My hair and skin become so greasy. However its does appear to be settling down and they are much better on my face now although still have them on my back and chest. I  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Oct 01, 2007 09:14 AM

Have been on Dianette since reading about it in an american mag whe I was 19, previously had only ever had occasional spots, not acne like it is intended for.. I am now 26. It is amazing for skin and I havent ever had any problems at all on it. However when I stopped taking it I was switched to the injection Depo.P and I got the worst skin I had ev  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Sep 11, 2007 10:14 AM

I starting taking dianette to control my spots and period pains and took it for 8 months. For some reason I decided to stop taking it and my spots came back as soon as my next period arrived and I have had very greasy skin since! I have also experience period pains for the first time in months! So i'm thinking i'm going to start aking it again  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Nov 05, 2007 09:24 PM

i was put on this pill to help my acne and eventually used it fir contraception, it cleared my skin up and i had no troubles with my periods. i was told i could only go on it for a year so i got the contraceptive implant and i hate it, my periods were a mess to start off with and my skin became really bad again. i am now getting my implant taken o  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 28, 2008 11:07 PM

I had been taking Dianette for 4years with a 3month break when i took Mycrogenon (sp?). I was given Dianette originally because i had terrible acne and topical creams had stopped working. After about 4months i noticed a dramatic improvement with my skin.It was alot less oily and i had alot less acne forming.After a year my skin was completely clear  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 28, 2008 11:13 PM

I had been taking Dianette for 4years with a 3month break when i took Mycrogenon (sp?). I was given Dianette originally because i had terrible acne and topical creams had stopped working. After about 4months i noticed a dramatic improvement with my skin.It was alot less oily and i had alot less acne forming.After a year my skin was completely clear  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jul 14, 2008 11:56 AM

been on dianette since i was about 13 - just come off it and results are NOT good! ive suffered from severe acne since i was about 13 and was put on dianette plus other topical treatments and antibiotics. nothing worked so i eventually was referred to a dermatologist who prescribed me roaccutance, a horrid horrid drug but it DOES work, and my skin  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Aug 20, 2008 09:20 AM

Ive been using Dianette for a while now, so far ive had no problems and its cleared up my acne. As far as some of the problems listed on this board i can only imagine that some people would of had these problems wheather they took Dianette or not, and as they finished using dianette problems then occured which they then blamed on the Dianette tabe  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Dianette Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jun 26, 2008 12:31 PM

I have been taking the pill for three months tomorrow (im just 16) and my skin has cleared up wonderfully. Yes i did take the pill primarily as a contraceptive.. Before i had started the pill i had really bad acne and it depressed me. As my prom is next month i was seriously concidering not going as what kind of dress covers acne on the chest and b  Dianette Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  
Displaying 1 to 20 of 74
 

Product-Rating :