Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

 

Product-Rating :

 


 

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Reviews

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 21, 2006 10:29 AM

Been on it for nearly 5 months now  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 07, 2007 03:11 PM

I'm 23 and I have been on mercilon for nearly 8 years. This is the only pill I have ever been on.  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 29, 2007 04:47 PM

Started on Dianette but was taken off due to medical reasons and started taking mercilon. good pill never experienced any side effects however changed to cilest because friends recommended it. Worst decision ever! i have now gone back on mercilon as i found compared to other pills it works with little noticable drawbacks.  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Sep 07, 2008 08:42 PM

Been on Mercilon pill for a year now. I used to have heavy periods, and pains would last 3 days and be unbearable. I couldn't walk for at least 2 days and would not leave my bed. I have always suffered PMS, this has not changed.  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jul 26, 2008 10:47 PM

I am 24, first started on Mercilon at 18, so I was on it for about 6 years. I started vomiting at night each time I started a new packet, and I thought it had something to do with Mercilon and the way my body reacted to it after such a long time...anyway, I am now on Yasminelle (my first month) but let me share my experience with Mercilon.  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jul 17, 2008 06:11 PM

I Have Been On Mercilon For Almost A Month And I Am Just About To Start My First 7 Day Break (4 Pills Away). I Havent Had Any Problems With Mercilon Atall So Far, Which Is Great :]. I Will Write Another Review After My First 7 Day Break When I Start My Secound Pack. - I Started The Pill For My Periods And Was Recommended This One By My Doctor. Th  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 27, 2008 12:24 AM

I switched from Microgynon to Mercilon and never looked back. My best friend and I are both on this pill and are really impressed by it. The first 3/4 days I had some headaches and felt sick, I thought I was going to hate this pill but I soon settled into it. I feel completely normal, no affects on my personality/no mood swings. (my other pill tu  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Nov 01, 2008 03:16 PM

Hi, I am 20 nearlly 21 and I have been on Mercilon for coming up to 5 years now, I have had has very few problems whilst being on this pill. I went on it to start for painful and heavy periods, which disappeared striaght away and lighter periods started. I do not suffer from mood swings or turn into witch. I often have started packets at different   Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Sep 20, 2008 11:47 AM

I am 17, and I've been on the Mercilon Pill for 4 months now, due to my heavy and very painful periods. My pain use to last for two days non-stop and it felt very unbearable, it use to prevent me from going to school atleast two/three days a every month. So my GP adviced my to try this Pill.  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Nov 18, 2008 02:44 PM

im 38 yeras old and have had problems with every other type of pill, been taking mercilon for a week now but have noticed that i get a tingling in bothe little fingers a short while after i take it but it dissaperars later? otherwise so far so good  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Nov 18, 2008 07:38 PM

just started this pill as i was on Ovenette and found myseld turning into a emotional wreck. so i tried this one and so far so good. No side effects as yet. But notice my boobs have grown, and i lost some weight recently and normally my boobs go down, but some how they have stayed, what a cheap boob job hey!!!  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Dec 27, 2008 04:49 PM

I started Mercilon too years ago. The main reason was contraception. I had got my first and so far only boyfriend. I would like too start on the pill before sex was an option. So my GP put me on the mercilon. In the start i had some braketroguh bleedings but no i have no sideeffect. It is no problem sciping my period with starting on a new active p  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jan 04, 2009 11:12 AM

I started Mercilon a year ago for irregular period (I was 20). I must say the results were great. In the first few months, it's true I had some headaches, but they went away once my body got used to the pill. From here only benefits. Regular, lighter, shorter period. I finally have some control over this and don't have to go half a month everyday w  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Sep 26, 2008 06:33 PM

I'm 17 and coming towards end of first packet of mercilon. I was previously on femodette, which tbh was a nightmare, vomiting migranes, moody, no sex drive etc. But with mercilon i have had none the those proplems and i feel practically fine.  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Oct 02, 2006 10:25 AM

i suffer from acne which i've controlled with antibiotics (which worked), since i was 13. went on this pill for contraception told it would clear my skin aswell and i couldn't take antibiotics any more. been on it for 4months now  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jul 18, 2007 09:53 AM

I started taking Microgynon 30 at 17 and had a long break from it, then went back on it when I started having sex again. That pill really affected my mood, i went psycho bitch during the time I was on it. I spoke to the nurse at Brook and gave me Mercilon.  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Sep 18, 2007 11:17 AM

I first tried Microgynon, that made me so sleepy and lacking in energy I was crashing out everyday and dog tired, my iron sunk right down, so I tried Mercilon instead.  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jun 30, 2008 09:45 PM

I'm just new in mercilon and had it for only a month now. only 5 days from now i'll be finished with my first pack. =) so far, its good. i haven't tried any other so can't compare it as of the moment. i hope this will work for me. i keep on researching for the information about mercilon and other pills but i'm not getting accurate answers, may be   Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Nov 27, 2008 04:14 PM

My first time on the pill ever a few years ago was using Dianette. It made me really ill and it really scared me from taking the pill again. Last week I was put on Mercilon and, despite being really nervous of getting ill, it has been fine. I experienced no pains, no nausea or anything. It hasn't been long enough to affect my mood, if it will, bu  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Mercilon Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Nov 27, 2008 10:01 PM

ive been on mercilon for the past 4months and things were really good at first, no side affects what so ever. i gained a little bit of weight as my appitite had increased. 2months into using mercilon, about a week before my period i became very very emotional, paranoid and cry about everything. i felt so helpless and very depressed!!  Mercilon Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  
Displaying 1 to 20 of 45
 

Product-Rating :