Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

 

Product-Rating :

 


 

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Reviews

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 09, 2006 10:38 PM

Was on Microgynon 30 for 9 months now on Cilest (but quiet worried bout all the things ppl have said bout it so will she how i go as only bin on it for 2 weeks)  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 22, 2006 01:38 PM

Have been on Microgynon30 for 6 years now  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jul 30, 2006 07:02 PM

Have been on Microgynon 30 for about 9months  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Aug 07, 2006 09:19 PM

Was changed to microgynon after becoming pregnant on an alternative pill.  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Aug 19, 2006 03:15 PM

I have been on this pill for about 2 years now  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Aug 24, 2006 10:20 AM

i been on the pill since i was 16 im now 24 so i been on the same pill for 8 years abd never let me down yet  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Sep 11, 2006 07:30 AM

Have been on miroygon 30 for about 11 months now, was really worried about taking the pill. But it seems to be fine now! My boyfriend and I have decided to stop using condoms as the chance of falling pregnuant is slim. The reason I went on the pill is because i had 2 periods each month and wanted to change that!  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Nov 06, 2006 11:22 AM

started taking them this year just to be safe and protect myself.  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jan 23, 2007 07:44 PM

was put onto microgynon 30 as previous pill (cilest) did not agree with me and i was moody, irritable, depressed and having breakdthrough bleeding and spotting.  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Apr 03, 2007 09:41 AM

I have been on these pills for years and years. Started them when i was about about 15 and had no problems what so ever, the only thing was i didnt think they were very strong if u miss a few, as i found out 9months later hehe.I missed 3 pills and when i realised i took all 3 in 1 go, and became pregnant. After baby was born i went on pill injectio  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Apr 22, 2007 10:59 PM

I've not been on Microgynon for that long, but am already impressed. I was not put on this pill to begin with, I beleive this was due to the fact that I suffer from Migranes. However I am now, and it has not increased the frequency of my migranes.  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Apr 30, 2007 02:00 PM

i have been using microgynon 30 for 9 years. it was the first contraceptive given to me by my doctor and although i was offered the chance to change it, i never have. i started taking it when i was 16 and came off it when i was about 20 because my relationship was over and i wanted to give my body a break from it. started taking it again when i was  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jun 19, 2007 03:33 PM

Ive been taking my microgynon 30 for the last 4years and i have got to say i have had no problems   Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jun 19, 2007 10:32 AM

Before starting the pill my periods were all over the place, i could be having two in one month then none the next, i had no idea when i was going to start or finish, my period were allways heavy and i suffered from extreme belly cramps, so bad i was literally screaming in pain. For this the doctor gave me something else, which he told me many wome  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | May 28, 2007 03:48 PM

I'm 19. After years of really painful and irregular periods, several months in a relationship with my only form of contraception being condoms (which, apart from being rather unreliable and uncomfortable, tend to kill the mood somewhat) and a couple of pregnancy scares, I'd had enough. Went and asked my GP to put me on the pill, & was prescribed Mi  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jun 03, 2007 01:12 PM

Iv just turned 16 and I only asked for contraceptive pills because I get extremely painful periods and i didnt want my GCSE'S to be affected by them (According to the timetable they were due to come at completely the wrong time.) Im currently on my first ever 7 day break waiting for my period to arrive. However, is it neseccary to arrive and if it  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jun 25, 2007 08:38 PM

i went on microgynon to help lighten my periods, make them less painful and more regular - and it has ive never had a problem with it no weight gain, or psychological problems just does the job.  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jul 15, 2007 02:32 PM

I started on the pill 2months after having my baby boy, i havent noticed any changes in my body due to it because im only 4 months post-natal. what i can tell u is that me and my partner can have unprotected sex without having to worry about giving our son a little brother or sister.i would definately recommend this pill to anyone.  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill

By Rex Inego | Jul 18, 2007 02:26 PM

I find Microgynon absolutely fine.. a few crap moods (but maybe that's just me). The only thing I'm wary of is that Net Doctor states you can still have unprotected sex even after you've missed 2 pills, and only need to worry after you miss three. In my experience, this is nonsence.. I know I am fairly fetile, but I have become pregnant on 2 occa  Microgynon 30 Contraceptive Pill Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  
Displaying 1 to 20 of 410
 

Product-Rating :