Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow

 

Product-Rating :

 


 

Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow Reviews

Reviews: 2572

Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow

By Rex Inego | May 09, 2007 09:42 AM

Turned up for Bank Holiday Monday lunch expecting The Gatekeeper and was pleasantly surprised by our first M&C experience. We had the American Burger and the fish of the day which was Breaded Tuna Steak with roasted vegetables. No starters or deserts this time, but we'll definately be back to try more.  Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow

By Rex Inego | Jun 11, 2007 08:09 AM

Was away with work, drove around, came upon this place. It was great. good service. nice atmosphere and decor. the food was fantastic. have been back again. would definitely recommend.  Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow

By Rex Inego | Apr 02, 2008 01:10 AM

Fantastic restaurant dine there regularly. Young managment team that are very intertaning just ask the two two young managers to do there Famous!! dance and it will brighten up your day. Food is top noch service very freindly and a very welcoming place to eat out.  Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow

By Rex Inego | Dec 30, 2007 01:24 PM

We have lived near this pub for several years and are overjoyed by the recent transformation into a Miller & Carter. We like it so much we usually try & eat there a couple of times a month and have never had a bad meal or experience in all that time. We vary the times we attend, we go as a couple, we take our children, we meet friends and family t  Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow

By Rex Inego | Mar 10, 2008 11:00 AM

Me and my Girlfriend went here last week, We were VERY impressed, they were busy ( Fri Night ) but we were seated within a few monutes, we are a young couple. We both ordered steak which was beautiful... They whole experience was very good, the service, the food, the resaurant.. I will be going back very soon, would HIGHLY reccomend this place to  Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow

By Rex Inego | Aug 12, 2007 11:25 AM

On Thursday 9th August 2007 during a brief recent visit to UK from Spain,my wife and I were out walking when we came across ''The Miller & Carter'' Steak House in Harlow. First of all I must complement the waitress and indeed the chef because both the service and the food was outstanding. However the whole experience was spoilt by the attitude of   Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow

By Rex Inego | May 08, 2008 11:09 AM

Having used Miller&Carter restraurants before, pulled in for a lunch time meal with mother-in-law  Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow

By Rex Inego | Apr 28, 2009 07:20 AM

This restaurant has a pleasing atmosphere with its warm interiors that is soothing to the eye. The staff are well-disposed and well-trained. Service is excellent and you have expert grill chefs plying their skill. The menu includes beef steaks, lamb, fish, chicken and pork which are grilled to perfection. This restaurant is specialized in steaks an  Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow

By Rex Inego | May 14, 2007 10:07 PM

Was not impressed when it was the Gatekeeper. Less impressed now.  Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow

By Rex Inego | Feb 13, 2008 03:09 PM

on arrival very impressed with the decour, thought this would be a good place to eat...until...  Miller and Carter Steakhouse, London Road, Harlow Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Product-Rating :  
 

Product-Rating :