Tully & Co Estate Agent

 

Product-Rating :

 


 

Tully & Co Estate Agent Reviews

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Feb 07, 2007 05:36 PM

Tully and Co, Southsea  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Feb 23, 2007 02:27 AM

I have been renting from Tullys for 4 years and they have been very accommodating in this time, so to read the reviews that have been left, has come to a surprise to me.  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Mar 01, 2007 06:29 PM

I am a Masters degree student at the uni,and I am very suprised too see what has been written about Tully & Co. I have lived with them for five years and I haven't seen any of the sort of problems mentioned in these previous reviews.  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Aug 20, 2007 09:39 AM

I am amazed to read these comments about Tully & Co as I have rented from them for years and found them to be extremely helpful and understanding. I am even more amazed to read the comments about Jan who has helped me from the start and been like a mother to us while we are in a different town.  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Oct 27, 2004 09:35 PM

We used Tully's to find ourselves a student property this year, and while they are quick to assist you finding a house, they are an absolute nightmare once you've signed on for the house! BE WARNED!  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Aug 11, 2005 08:06 PM

I too have been a victim of Tully's horrible service. In my second year of uni we went with Tully's as it's where most students go. Although we weren't perfect tennants the house was already below par and I honestly believe we left it in the condition it was in when we moved in.  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Aug 04, 2005 03:54 PM

This is a follow-up to my previous review of Tully and Co. Topic: DEPOSITS! After waiting to hear from Tully's about getting the deposit back on an immaculate house (we were very responsible tennants) it appears they took over ?20 from EACH of us because the garden wasn't kept clean and tidy. When we moved in the garden was a complete jungle and  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Aug 10, 2005 06:35 PM

Tully & co...where should I begin?!?  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Sep 08, 2005 03:59 PM

I have finished my 3rd year with tullys for 3 yrs  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Sep 08, 2005 08:11 PM

I used Tully in first year of uni  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Mar 03, 2006 01:54 PM

Like most 2nd year students, we also used Tully's to find accomodation as they are well known. Tullys assured us that the house, in a dubious condition at the time, would be refurbished prior to our arrival at the start of term......  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Feb 24, 2007 05:01 PM

Take a good look at this building: <img src='/> You are looking at the biggest bunch of con-artists you've ever seen, and every year, Tully's is bombarded with eggs at Halloween (or at least it has been for the 4 years I have been in Portsmouth) by the indignant students who've been ripped off by the Estate Agent. <br ">http://www.ver  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | May 10, 2007 10:42 AM

What can I say about tullys? They give absolutly no care to their student customers, who make up for a large proportion of their custom. They're a lazy, rude, money grabbing company. And I WOULD NOT reccommend anyone to rent from them. I also, (to top it off) have a rubbish landlady. She said when I moved in over the summer that she would sort ou  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | May 11, 2007 01:56 AM

I rented a property from Tullys along with my sister & our friend for a contract of 6 months...we all ended up leaving the property before this period was over as we could not stand to live in such squalor! The kitchen (which had a sloping floor, faulty oven & woodlice in the cupboards) had no radiator or form of heating whatsoever ... As did the   Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | May 10, 2007 06:44 PM

If you are a student do not use tullys under any circumstances. Once you have signed your contract you will be ignored for the entire duration of your tenancy and be dealt with rudely with complaining of any problems with your property. They are obviously incapable of managing the number of houses they have to offer and feel they can treat students  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | May 23, 2007 06:27 PM

DONT EVER CONSIDER TULLYS! DONT GIVE THEM MORE THAN 5%, JUST BECAUSE THEY HAVE LOTS OF PROPERTIES DOESNT MAKE THEM ANY BETTER. that is a ridiculous reason for giving more, as it doesnt outweigh the sheer incompetant unprofessional shambles they call a business.  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | May 23, 2007 11:23 PM

We've used Tully twice, and I'm merely reminded of the old saying ''Fool me once, shame on you; Fool me twice, shame on me''. Our first property was without a properly working oven/grill for roughly 8 months out of a 10 month tenancy. Our landlord came and went as he pleased, despite Tully's claims of sending letters each time, we received no cor  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Jun 21, 2007 08:07 AM

DO NOT get a house from Tullys, they are without a doubt the most incompetant buch of fools myself or my housemates have ever had to deal with. Our problems started the day we moved in, we had no hot water. We turned the prehistoric boiler on and did our best to figure out how it worked. After a short time we concluded that it was infact broken  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  

Reviews: 2572

Tully & Co Estate Agent

By Rex Inego | Jun 15, 2007 02:04 PM

Where to start?... Having viewed the property in a less-than-perfect state (hole in kitchen ceiling, hole in wall on landing), Tully's assured us that by the time we moved in this would all be sorted. It wasn't. I arrived on the first day of the tennency to find that not only had the work not been completed, but it was worse - it was absolutely fit  Tully & Co Estate Agent Full Review,Rating,Photos

Product-Rating :  
 

Product-Rating :